MountLawleyShire and wildflowers

I was too busy at that time to post, but I didn’t forget the wildflowers this Spring.  These are a selection from Kings Park in late September:

kingspark_22

kingspark_21  kingspark_16

kingspark_18

kingspark_20  kingspark_15

kingspark_13  kingspark_6

kingspark_14  kingspark_2

kingspark_12  kingspark_9

kingspark_10  kingspark_8

8 comments on “MountLawleyShire and wildflowers

  1. pommepal says:

    Ah WA in springtime, my favourite place I would like to be. These lovely images remind me of my memorable time over there in 2010

    Like

  2. Neil Rickert says:

    These are a selection from Kings Park in late September

    Yes, September is what I remember as wildflower time, growing up around Perth. Thanks for this post.

    Like

  3. bulldog says:

    Aaaah back with a vengeance… yes I have a new camera… see http://visitstothepark.wordpress.com/2014/12/19/wow-a-camera-for-me-from-my-fairy-god-mother/ it is a beaut…

    Like

  4. wendys2013 says:

    They are beautiful Kiera 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.