MtLawleyShire’s fluffy fattee cattee

These are some of the photos of the fattee fluffy cattee over the last few weeks.  Mostly waiting outside when I come in from walking, sunset watching…

Watching…

Waiting…

And these 🙂

 

These were taken on the day of the storm – very windy!

 

& this shows that black cats can sometimes be evil 😀

She’s standing in the one dry spot in the driveway

 

 

& here’s 2 pics of the gorgeous girl on the chair in the courtyard – when it wasn’t too windy or rainy.  My gorgeous girl 🙂

 

Of course, all of this is in aid of “WHERE’S MY DINNAH!”

And after dinner?  Snuggles with the armchair Cthulhu as I work on essays about the real Cthulhu…

 

Love my fattee cattee 🙂

 

8 comments on “MtLawleyShire’s fluffy fattee cattee

  1. bulldogsturf says:

    Is the cat not studying for a PhD? lazzzzzy…

    Like

  2. marviiilous says:

    i love her toooo 🙂

    Like

  3. Madhu says:

    I can see why 🙂

    Like

  4. niasunset says:

    WOW! She is great…. I love her so much and I miss too. Thank you dear Keira, kisses for her. Are you busy on Lovecraft’s Cthulhu…. Sounds it is exciting… Have a nice studying times and day, love, nia

    Like

Comments are closed.