Autumn kitty in mtlawleyshire

Slothed on a chair in the (overly) warm sunshine in my courtyard.  And she stayed still – even when she saw the camera.  How could I resist?

 

Hope you enjoyed.  Keira

7 comments on “Autumn kitty in mtlawleyshire

  1. niasunset says:

    http://photographyofnia.com/2012/04/18/it-is-time-to-thank-you/
    An award for you both 🙂 dear Keira, Thanks and Love, nia

    Like

  2. I won’t be able to resist too. these are amazing shots. Intense eyes, confident stature, beautiful and stunning.

    Like

  3. niasunset says:

    I can’t choose… they are all so beautiful photographs I loved how you used the light… And also I love your cat too. Blessing and Happiness for you both, Thank you, with my love, nia

    Like

  4. antiquityandadventures says:

    great photo’s

    Like

Comments are closed.