Weekly Challenge Photo – Journey

A few years ago, I took a journey to England for a conference.  While I was there, I journeyed within the journey across the land.  From Essex to Whitby, across the moors to Wales and back to Essex and Heathrow.

These are a few photos of that journey, out of thousand, most not amazing 🙂

journey across the Peak District:

I journey across the Humber Bridge:

I journeyed back in time to Whitby Abbey:

I journeyed across the Yorkshire Moors towards Wales:

Of course, I am still journeying, but in time, not space so much, and if this theme comes up again, I will use trees….

🙂

Sadly, I haven’t figured out pingbacks yet – yes, I know!  *Still* haven’t….

7 comments on “Weekly Challenge Photo – Journey

  1. eof737 says:

    Oh how romantic… I’d love to journey to those spots too. 😉

    Like

  2. […] Weekly Challenge Photo – Journey (mtlawleyshire.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. […] Weekly Challenge Photo – Journey (mtlawleyshire.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  4. […] Weekly Challenge Photo – Journey (mtlawleyshire.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  5. niasunset says:

    Wonderful journey and photographs… How nice UK, I love her landscapes… Thank you dear Keira, with my love, nia

    Like

  6. […] Weekly Challenge Photo – Journey (mtlawleyshire.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Comments are closed.