In my garden

Little post – not flowers or trees, because I did no walking today & there are not many flowers in my garden.  There, is, however, a cat, a dragon, many bells (though I only photographed one) and leaves.  Lots of leaves.

I took photos and then played ….

the dragon:

 

The tree fern (in front of a painting):

 

 

the wee temple bell – can you see it?  It is at an awkward angle to photograph.

& of course – kitty:

now I better get back to work…

enjoy 🙂

6 comments on “In my garden

  1. Miss305 says:

    Adore the ferns! And Kitty!

    Like

  2. niasunset says:

    I loved them dear Keira, they are standing so artistic… And sure, your cat is the best always for me 🙂 Thank you, have a nice day and weekend, my angels will be with you 🙂 with my love, nia

    Like

    • Thank you Nia 🙂 I wasn’t sure. The originals of the dragon didn’t really work, so I had fun, and although the tree ferns worked OK, they were fun to play with as well. I am hoping to be better next week so I can go walking in the rain we hope to have – the first in *ages*! & I’m glad you liked my little fat cat 🙂 That is a good photo of her.

      Like

  3. Satima Flavell says:

    Gorgeous! Material for next year’s calendar?

    Like

Comments are closed.