New appearance

yes, I’ve changed the look of MtLawleyShire. Hope it works. The other made images look so cluttered. Now all I have to do is figure out how to make the photos line up reasonably – and I shall post the sunsets tomorrow.
For now, here are some flowers I took yesterday and this evening.



Sunsets tomorrow – there are a few photos & it will take time to organize.
Goodnight

11 comments on “New appearance

  1. I just looked at your blog & it was one of the reasons I changed mine. I think yours is rather good

    Like

  2. Very nice! I am thinking about changing the look of my puddle 🙂

    Like

  3. niasunset says:

    I loved your new image. And these flowers fascinated me dear Keira, the pink one I haven’t seen before. You captured them so nicely, Good Night and have a nice day, Thank you. With my love, nia

    Like

Comments are closed.