Photo-free post – almost

& a very sad thing that is too.  I am having a frustrating morning.  My little netbook is not well & I’ve spent hours trying to sort it out when I should’ve been writing.  And it doesn’t look as though I can use it anyway (& I think I just heard a mouse in my laundry!  Argh!  Where is my little fat cat?) which is really frustrating, though I means in a little while, I will go out walking with camera instead of computer.

Well, I thought it was going to be photo free…

here is the little fat cat being beautiful:

 

And I’m thinking of changing the appearance of my blog.  The ‘theme’ I have isn’t really the best for displaying photos.

Any thoughts?  I am thinking of going for something with a mainly white background.

That’s it till I get back with new photos….

2 comments on “Photo-free post – almost

  1. niasunset says:

    I love your cat, so lovely… Good Luck for your new project 🙂 Thank you, have a nice day, with my love, nia

    Like

Comments are closed.