screenshot

Wordpress_Capture

8 comments on “screenshot

  1. bulldog says:

    What is this showing???

    Like

    • I am having problems with wordpress. I can’t ‘like’ posts. I can’t respond to comments that are made as replies to other comments & now I can’t subscribe to blogs I want to follow. It’s very frustrating! And I really should be in bed! They’ve had me clearing caches and cookies of browsers I don’t use and nothing works. They really want me to reset firefox but without anyone else to advise me, I am not game,. I don’t want to lose stuff!

      Like

      • Neil Rickert says:

        A couple of days ago, I experimented with using “opera”. That was opera 12 (on linux). And, with opera, I could not “like” posts. I had to switch back to firefox to “like” one of your posts.

        I normally use “firefox”, and I use it with “noscript”. Every now and then I have to add another domain to the “noscript” whitelist for it to work properly.

        Like

      • thanks for that, Neil. The trouble is, wordpress is on the whitelist and has been from the beginning. This started recently and nothing has changed so I am very confused :-/

        Like

      • Neil Rickert says:

        I have “wordpress.com”, “wp.com”, “gravatar.com”, “cloudfront.com” and “gstatic.com” on my whitelist. I had to add “gstatic.com” relatively recently for things to work properly.

        I also whitelist “googleapis.com”. If wordpress is using some javascript from there, you would need that.

        Like

      • again – thanks. Will check my list…

        Like

      • …and they are all on my list, so that’s not the problem….

        Like

    • this was the only way I could send a screen shot to the tech who is trying to help.

      Like

Comments are closed.