MtLawleyShire Calendars 2014: (Portrait) Sunset

This is the other sunset calendar – the portrait one.  Again, I have not settled on all the photos – there are not 20 months in a year.  And it will, like the landscape one, be A4, much as I’d love A3!

As you will see, some of the photos are obviously from the same sunset, just with the camera held the other way.  It’s fun :-)

Like the Landscape Sunset Calendar, all the photos are from Mt Lawley, around my neighbourhood.

This will be the cover:

sunset_p_6

There are some real favourites amongst these, as there are in the landscape series

sunset_p_19  sunset_p_16

sunset_p_1  sunset_p_13

sunset_p_11  sunset_p_12

sunset_p_14  sunset_p_10

sunset_p_20  sunset_p_2

sunset_p_9  sunset_p_4

sunset_p_8  sunset_p_15

sunset_p_17

sunset_p_18  sunset_p_5

sunset_p_7  sunset_p_3

6 comments on “MtLawleyShire Calendars 2014: (Portrait) Sunset

  1. Rainee says:

    Gorgeous photos!

    • thank you :-) & the calendars turned out well! Sold a few this year.

      • Rainee says:

        I used to live in Bedford before we moved south to Busselton. I will enjoy seeing your lovely photos of familiar territory :-)

      • Thank you :-) I am hoping I get more time to post this year – once I finish my studies, there will be more time, but sadly, I am still working evenings, so am curtailed for half the week. Very frustrating! I would love to move down south, but the need for emplooyment is a problem…
        Hopefully, there will be more photos a bit more frequently, though :-)

  2. niasunset says:

    Great. Bravo dear keira, Thank you, have a nice day and have a nice New year, love, nia

    • thank you so much, Nia. And hopefully, in the New Year, I will have time to start posting again. And go through all your posts,. I miss your photos & your cat :-)
      God bless, Nia xxx

Comments are closed.